Official Recapitulation Run Off Election for '6/6/2006 - Democratic Primary Election'	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 27th day of June 2006 State Of Mississippi-Us Senator	(01) PROGRESS FIRE DEPARTMENT	(02) LEGGETT COMMUNITY	(03) FOOD STAMP	(04) MEPA BLDG. HWY 98 EAST	(05) FIRE STATION #	(06) MC LAW ENF. COMP.	(07) S. PIKE COMM. CTR.	(08) ALPHA CENTER	(09) FERNWOOD FIRE DEPT.	(10) MAGNOLIA COMM CTR.	(11) COURTHOUSE
Bill Bowlin Democrat	19	4	8	7	9	3	1	4	4	5	1
Erik Fleming Democrat	33	20	16	1	13	2	21	18	13	28	6

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election for '6/6/2006 - Democratic Primary Election'	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 27th day of June 2006 State Of Mississippi-Us Senator	(12) COURTHOUSE	(13) HOLMESVILLE COMM.	(14) NORTH PIKE MIDDLE SCHOOL	(15) OLD JONES SCHOOL	(16) HARRELL'S TEMPLE	(17) MS POWER & LIGHT BUILDING	(18) SUMMIT LEARN. CTR	(19) SUMMIT CITY HALL	(20) NORTH PIKE HIGH SCHOOL	(21) JOHNSTON CHAP. RD	(22) PISGAH METHODIST CHURCH
Bill Bowlin Democrat	3	6	11	10	3	4	2	12	4	4	5
Erik Fleming Democrat	7	10	7	1	43	4	14	6	8	1	3

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election for '6/6/2006 - Democratic Primary Election'	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 27th day of June 2006 State Of Mississippi-Us Senator	(23) TRADEMARK MOTORS	(24) MLK CENTER	(25) NAT'L GUARD	(26) AMERICAN LEG. HUT	(27) PIKE BAPT. ASSOC.	(28) SALVATION ARMY	(29) JOE'S TRACTOR	(30) CHATAWA POST OFF.	(31) OSYKA CITY HALL	(32) OLD CENT. SCHOOL	TOTAL
Bill Bowlin Democrat	7	1	4	5	7	7	4	6	7	10	187
Erik Fleming Democrat	12	27	1	0	2	6	11	7	2	8	351